2020 IEEE MGA Outstanding Branch Counsellor and Branch Chapter Advisor Award
Prof. Haseena P Y – College of Engineering Karunagappally

IEEE India Council Outstanding Student Volunteer Award 2020                 
Shylesh S – College of Engineering Chengannur
Anagha N – Government College of Engineering, Kannur

IAS Myron Zucker Design Contest
Basil Reji – CUSAT
Anjali Ratheesh – CUSAT

Humanitarian Category in Innovation contest- IEEE Day 2020 (Runner up)
Joseph P Mathew – Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science

IAS CMD Robotics Contest (First)
Jerin Peter – RSET

Arundhati Krishna – Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering

IEEE IAS Talent Show
Romiya Raju – Govt. RIT Kottayam

R10 SYWLC NetHack Winners
Akash Nair – CoE Adoor (1st Position)
Adhithyaa Ganesh – GEC Barton Hill (2nd Position)
Gaius G D`Cruz – John Cox Memorial CSIIT (3rd Position)

Richard E Merwin Scholars
Abhishek S – College of Engineering Trivandrum
Akash Nair – College of Engineering, Adoor